Young physicists of the year

21 November 2016

Three of our budding physicists scooped top prizes in a physics competition recently. Year 11 students Flo Winkley, Gabby  Sherwood and Annie Zhao were named Student Physicists of the Year after being nominated by their OHS teachers based on their work during Year 10. The Award as handed out by The Ogden Trust and Oxford University’s Department of Physics.

Student Physicists of the Year

Considering OHS?

Please review the key admission dates and deadlines, to ensure you don’t miss out on applying for a place. If you have further questions, contact our friendly Admissions team who are happy to help.

Key Dates Contact Us