Autumn Term 2021

Staff Study Day*Wednesday 1st September
Staff Study Day*Thursday 2nd September
Staff Study Day*Friday 3rd September
Term BeginsMonday 6th September
Half-TermThursday 21st October to Friday 29th October
Term Ends at 2:30pmFriday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff Study Day*Tuesday 4th January
Term BeginsWednesday 5th January
Half-TermMonday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Term Ends at 2:30pmFriday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Staff Study Day*Monday 25th April
Term BeginsTuesday 26th April
May Day HolidayMonday 2nd May
Half-TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term Ends at 2:30pmFriday 15th July

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Study Day*Thursday 1st September
Staff Study Day*Friday 2nd September
Term BeginsMonday 5th September
Staff Study Day*Wednesday 19th October
Half-TermWednesday 19th October to Friday 28th October
Term EndsWednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023

Staff Study Day*Tuesday 3rd January
Term BeginsWednesday 4th January
Half-TermMonday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Term EndsThursday 23rd March
Staff Study Day*Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

Term BeginsMonday 17th April
May Bank HolidayMonday 1st May
Half-TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term EndsWednesday 12th July

* Students are not in school on Staff Study Days. 

Considering OHS?

Please review the key admission dates and deadlines, to ensure you don’t miss out on applying for a place. If you have further questions, contact our friendly Admissions team who are happy to help.

Key Dates Contact Us