Term Dates – Click below to view in pdf form

 

Dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Thursday 6th September 2018

Staff Study Day*

Staff Study Day*

Staff Study Day*

Term Begins

Thursday 18th October to Sunday 28th October Half Term
Friday, 14th December Term Ends at 2.30 pm
   
 
SPRING TERM 2019  
   
Friday 4th January

Monday 7th January 2019

Staff Study Day*

Term Begins

Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February Half Term
Wednesday 3rd April Term Ends at 2.30 pm
(Good Friday – 19th April, Easter Monday – 22nd April)
   
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April Staff Study Day*
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Term Begins
Monday 6th May May Day Holiday
Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June Half Term
Wednesday 10th July Term Ends at 2.30 pm
Thursday 11th July

 

Staff Study Day*

 

*Students not in school on Staff Study days

Find out more