Oxford High School, along with the other GDST schools, is administered by the Council of the Trust and our own School Governing Board is appointed by the Council. All members of the OHS Governing Body take an active interest in the daily life of the school. Our School Governors are:


Louise Ansdell             Our Chair of Governors (incl. Safeguarding and Child Protection)

Robert Gullifer              Our Vice Chair and EYFS Lead Governor


Dominic Hare

Katherine Haynes

Dr Anne Knowland

Mark Knowlden

Robert Montgomery

Helen Morton 

Dr Debrah Noe

Professor Rajesh Thakker